Board of Directors

2017 Arkansas Chapter Board of Directors

The Board meets monthly to oversee the Arkansas Chapter's leadership component that comprises executive officers, assembly delegates and at-large board members.

Front: Stella Prather, APR, Sarah Kinser, APR and Kristen Vandaveer Nicholson, APR
Back: Heather Haywood, APR, Adena White, APR, Allyson Johnson, Nikki Heck, APR, Jason Brown, APR and Becca Green, APR. Not pictured, Lamor Williams

Kathryn Heller
Ghidotti Communications
400 W Capitol Ave., 2979
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (870) 219-6802